暑期工作坊

夏日英语工作坊 2021

灵活自选五天工作坊
运用创意培育孩子爱上学习英语,寓学于乐!


Scholars Academy透过一系列创新及实用的暑期英语课程,配合独特的互动教学方法,增强孩子的英语沟通和表达技巧。我们新颖、富趣味的学习主题更能提高孩子的批判思维和创意。

我们的暑期班将于7月5日正式开始!设有多达五十款的暑期班任你选择,设灵活选择时段以配合大家的暑期大计。把握机会,为孩子们安排好暑期学习,为新学年作好准备!

名额有限, 不容错过!

WhatsApp (+852 98871931)

免费评估

夏日英語工作坊時間表


*由于 Covid-19 情况的不确定,请注意可能发生以下情况:
为保障学生、教职员以及公众的健康及安全,我们无法为香港政府/卫生防护中心/教育局的规定或我们无法控制的其他强制性关闭的特殊情况之停课安排作补堂或退款。如在这些特殊情况下,我们将所有面授课堂课程以网上形式进行,敬请家长密切留意我们于网页或 Facebook 公布有关的最新安排。

Summer Workshops



Summer Workshops 2020

Any Five-days Workshop Combo 
Foster a love of learning English in a fun and creative way!

Help your child to build up and master English communication and presentation skills with our interactive and practical English learning courses. Our new and creative themes also develop your child’s critical thinking and creativity in a fun and exciting way.

Our Summer Workshops start from 6th July. With more than 50 themes for you to choose, you can pick any day(s) or week(s) you want to fit your child’s summer schedule. Get your child well prepared for the new academic year!

Seats are limited, enrol now!

WhatsApp (+852 98871931)

BOOK A FREE ASSESSMENT


Summer Workshops Timetable



*Due to the uncertainty of the Covid-19 situation, please notice the following situation may occur:
For the safety of students, staff and the public, we reserve the right to suspend lessons in view of any unexpected or emergency situations under the Hong Kong Government/Centre for Health Protection/Education Bureau or other mandatory closures beyond our control. We are not able to arrange make-up classes or refund for these or other enforced closures. Under these special circumstances, we have to switch all face-to-face classroom courses to online. Parents are advised to check our website or Facebook for the latest arrangements.